Monday Muses

 

Monday Muses is all about what’s inspired me in the last week. So expect a variety of things! To find out what I go to for inspiration, visit this post.

This week I decided to make #PrincessStory, now called ROYAL WISH LIST, contemporary fantasy. With genies, something I haven’t done before.

The first thing I used for inspiration was the Wikipedia article. There is something about the amount of information Wikipedia has that can trigger an idea, especially based on something that I didn’t know before, and that happened this week.

There was also this TV Tropes article.

Reading those links not only gave me more ideas, but gave me Magic Cookies that mean I might just be more likely to finish the bloody thing.

MAGIC!

MAGIC

5

So that’s what’s been inspiring me this week!

 

Leave a Reply

