Monday Muses

Monday Muses is all about what’s inspired me in the last week. So expect a variety of things! To find out what I go to for inspiration, visit this post.

This week music was just as inspiring as ever,  including one song in particular that I put on repeat while I was writing the scene where Nicky and Sienna meet.

This is a version of the hit that I love a lot and worked perfectly for that scene because it was from Nicky’s point of view.

What’s inspired you this week?

Leave a Reply

