Words on Wednesday: NaNoWriMo 2015

First, I’d like to apologise for the lack of post on Monday. I completely forgot about it until the last minute.

OVERVIEW

I WON. It was a lot of hard work, so, so much hard work, but I won and managed to finish the first draft of Stupid Cupid

34

I am rather tired though, and still ill…

35

DAY BY DAY

DAY TWENTY SIX

TARGET: 43,333

ACTUAL: 43,382

Thursday was a good day.

DAY TWENTY SEVEN

TARGET: 45,000

ACTUAL: 45,008

Friday was another good day. No write in because I was still ill.

DAY TWENTY EIGHT

TARGET: 46,666

ACTUAL: 47,011

Saturday was a very good day, seeing as it was my first 2K day in ages.

DAY TWENTY NINE

TARGET: 43,888

ACTUAL: 50K!

YES! After a 3K day I hit 50K and came very close to finishing the book.

DAY THIRTY

TARGET: 50,000

ACTUAL: finished

TODAY WAS THE DAY I FINISHED THE FIRST DRAFT OF STUPID CUPID.

36

SNIPPET

Leave a Reply

