Words on Wednesday: Storybook Endings

Writing has been making me very happy lately, because I’m working on Storybook Endings again!

It’s going to be a series now, with all the books different titles, based on the story they’re from, and SE as the series titles. Maybe one day I’ll do a blog post on titles…

This week I’ve worked out a lot about the history, fairies and the magic system and now I’m working out the timeline and fairytales. Basically a lot of this:

19

9

excited-anna

I’m hoping to be done with the world stuff by this time next week – when I start my new job! – and working out the series and how I want to plan it and things like that.

Here goes!

Leave a Reply

