Words on Wednesday: Storybook Endings/Midnight Kiss

This week has been one of those weeks where I might not have been able to get tons done in the blocks of time I was working, I still felt like I had been really productive.

My Story Binder is prepared.

1

Look how awesome it is! It’s for the whole series, which means that things will be added as I write and revise every book in the series.

Best of all right now is that I’m finally ready to start outlining! My characters are ready, some of the settings are ready, and the playlist is long enough to listen to!

excited-anna

Hopefully by this time next week, I’ll be at least halfway through the outline!

What did you do this week?

 

Leave a Reply

