Words on Wednesday: Storybook Endings

Firstly, I’d like to apologise for not doing a post on Monday – I was feeling a bit blah, which resulted in no touching the blog.

Onto today’s post!

I finished the outline and it’s on my bedroom wall, with the help of the Magic Whiteboard!

CjAwVw5WUAAsVCs

It’s so colourful! It’s working well so far and I can’t wait to see how else the Magic Whiteboard can help me in the future!

Writing wise, it’s been going well too. I’ve been going a little slow, but considering I’m writing by hand, I can’t complain. I’ve also realised that I’m probably going to end up with a bare bones draft, which I’m also okay with for some reason. The most important thing I want to focus on while writing this draft, hopefully finishing before August, is getting the story down.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

