Monday Muses

This is more of an update post because I’ve started revising the competition version (also known as the original version in my head)! Working towards draft #4. I will go into more detail in Wednesday’s post as today is supposed to be about inspiration!

At the beginning of a revision process, it’s very hard to narrow down the inspiration, but this week I have been inspired by light, fluffy pop music, which fits the tone I’m hoping for for the book. 

What were you inspired by this week? 

Leave a Reply

