Words on Wednesday: Storybook Endings

I’m back working on the version of Storybook Endings that I love! 


I wasn’t going to, but then a little while ago I realised that I should’ve stuck to this version, instead of going through many failed rewrites, and worked out the problems. 

The read through made me like:


The task of working out the problems made me like:


And the current task, the process of honing everything and working out my Perfect Book, is making me like:


How has your writing gone this week? 

Leave a Reply

