Words on Wednesday: Storybook Endings

Revisions are going well! *happy dancing*

I’ve worked out what my perfect book is and did an epic Plan of Attack on my very colourful index cards. 

Now I’m in the beginning stages of writing in changes. That involves pen and paper. A lot of pen and paper. There are a lot of new scenes because I worked out the competition in this book, so it may take a while, but I’m hoping to get this stage done by the end of September. Thank goodness for a holiday to Spain next month! 

How has your writing gone this week? 

Leave a Reply

