Words on Wednesday: #MagiciansYA

This week, the #MagiciansYA brainstorming and NaNoWriMo prep continued to go well. 

I’m now trying to work out the magic that is used in the book. It involves a combination of magic tricks and belief which means that I’ll need to do research on magic tricks. 

Here is a book I’m going to read for research. 

Once I’ve worked out more about magic tricks and what each category of tricks can do, I’ll be pretty much ready in terms of magic. 

What was your writing like this week? 

Leave a Reply

