OVERVIEW

I WON! 


DAY BY DAY
DAY TWENTY FOUR
WORD COUNT: 43,401

Another 2,000 words plus day and I’m well on the way to winning NaNoWriMo 2016! 

DAY TWENTY FIVE

WORD COUNT: 44,101

Another slow but steady day…

DAY TWENTY SIX
WORD COUNT: 45,709

So close and yet so far, this was a day for slow but steady progress I’m more than happy with. 

DAY TWENTY SEVEN
WORD COUNT: 48,041

I’m well on my way to winning NaNoWriMo 2016 and OMG I am so excited!!!

DAY TWENTY EIGHT

WORD COUNT: 50,143

I WIN!!!
DAY TWENTY NINE
WORD COUNT: 
DAY THIRTY
WORD COUNT: 

Leave a Reply

